h1

Moving My Blog**

September 12, 2009

I hate moving my blog but it seems that I must. Someone may be reading my blog who I don’t feel comfortable reading. Part of me tells myself not to care, but I know I won’t be able to be fully honest and real knowing this person may be reading and being honest about what I’m going through is the point of this blog [I’ll explain at the other site what happened]. So regretfully, I will be moving to a new undisclosed location Monday, September 14. I’ve enjoyed the community I’ve made here and I hope moving does not mean goodbye. If you would like the link to my new blog, please leave a comment or send me an e-mail at twoweekwaitblog at gmail dot com and I will gladly send you the link.ย  I will keep this post up indefinitely but within the week I am removing all my other posts. They will be transferred to my new blog.ย  Thank you to all who read, and I look forward to keeping up the writing and the reading of blogs, just from a different spot!

**Incase anyone is wondering how I’m sending the link, its to your e-mail address that shows up when you leave a comment, so if you’re looking for the link, please check your email address, thanks!**

48 comments

  1. I’m sorry that you may have been “found” by someone you didn’t want to read your blog. I would hate for that to happen. I’ve been following your blog for a couple of months and would love to be able to carry on, if you would share your new location with me.

    Thank you


  2. O o O o pick me pick me!!!

    I definitely want the link to your new blog missy!! You ain’t getting rid of me THAT easily!!!

    Sorry that you may have been outed, nothing worse than someone finding your secret hidey hole!

    xxx


  3. Ugh. Sorry you’ve been stalked by someone who shouldn’t be stalking. I would – of course! – like the link to your new blog. Also, please tell me if you’d like me to refrain from listing you in links, or if you’ll have a new “use name” you’d like me to list you under.

    susanjett (at) gmail (dot) com


  4. Hello! I am a new follower, but I have really enjoyed reading your blog. It gives me hope! If you wish, please share with me the new link to your blog.

    Thank you!


  5. I’ve never commented before but I’ve been reading your blog for a couple of months now. I dealt with infertility over 20 years ago. Its been good therapy to read your blog because you express yourself so well. I’d really like to continue reading when you move. Hang in there – I have a bio 19 year old, a bio 16 year old and an adopted 9 year old! I know that great things will happen for you!


  6. I have been following your blog for a bit and would love if you would let me know where you move to. Sorry you have to do so.


  7. Doesn’t that just blow. Totally been there and done that.

    Please send me the link for your new blog. arminta.ward@gmail.com


  8. I worry about that myself. Think it comes with the whole naked on the net territory. ๐Ÿ™‚ Sorry to hear you were found when you didn’t wish to be.

    If you are so inclined, I would very much like the link. You can email me at myndia@gmail.com. Thanks!


  9. Sorry sweetie, that sucks. You could do password protected posts here too retroactively & going forward if you like. Either way, I’d love to go along for the ride & continue supporting you.

    xo,
    B


  10. Sorry that happened. I hope you will send me the link to your new blog!


  11. k, i emailed you, let me know if you don’t get it!


  12. That’s too bad you have to move your blog. Please let me know where you move! And, as others have asked, please let me know if you would prefer I not link your new blog on mine. Hope you are doing well!


  13. Would love to follow your new blog too… Sucks that nosy parkers have found you.


  14. Boo, that sucks ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I would like to keep up with how you’re doing and would appreciate you forwarding me the new link (lilward7981 at gmail).


  15. I would love to keep reading!!


  16. I would also like to keep reading. Please send the link if possible.

    Sorry you may have been found out…

    thistimearound at ymail dot com


  17. Hi! I am sorry you have to move your blog but I wish you the very best. Please let me know where you end up. http://romancingthestone.wordpress.com or at shellysugarpie@yahoo.com


  18. Hi there! Sorry you had to move your blog, but totally understandable — I have recently been following and I would like to keep reading if you wouldn’t mind. My email is wendyla at gmail dot com. take care!


  19. I’m sorry you have to move, but understand what you’re going through. I would like to read your new blog if you’re comfortable with it. Take care.


  20. I found you blog through a friends blog (The Long and Winding Road..) and have enjoyed reading your posts. I would love to continue to follow your journey as it is giving me hope for mine. Thanks!! My email again is laurieh7 at hotmail dot com

    Thanks!!


  21. Don’t forget me, too! I definitely want to keep up with your journey. My email is daisy6671@aol.com. Thanks, Stacey


  22. First of all, I’ll be thinking about you constantly tomorrow and I’ll be waiting to hear good news.
    Second, I feel like I need to continue following your news. Please email the new link to cheryllookingforward@gmail.com. I am always worried that I’ll be “found”. I have one friend who follows me, but I knew she would find me quickly and she was welcome. It’s strange that I don’t feel that way about all of my friends.
    Best of luck at the new blog.


  23. hello! I have been following your blog and would like to continue.

    SO Sorry you are going through this.. that cannot be a good feeling..

    Hope you get to move to another safe place!

    — Gabby
    adventuresinglass at gmail dot com


  24. Hi there. A friend of mine has your blog link and I’ve read and now am finally delurking. I’d love to keep reading and keeping you in prayer.


  25. please, please, may i have your new blog address?! hoping you are well……lilly


  26. Would love to continue to follow you


  27. I found your blog a couple of months ago and have never commented. I am delurking to tell you that I would love to continue follow your journey. I appreciate your openness and honesty and can’t wait to read your book one day!


  28. I’d love to continue following your posts! Please send me the link.


  29. We’ve just connected through Blogger Bingo and I’d hate to lose that connection….I’m so sorry that you’re feeling the need to move, but I understand ๐Ÿ˜ฆ


  30. I’m a new reader as well and would love to continue following your story. As someone who has had two miscarriages and lost twins to early delivery, I understand what you’re going through and am praying for the best for you.


  31. Kate, thank you so much for sending me your new blog address! I will most definitely follow you to your new abode.

    Sorry I’ve been somewhat silent over the past week or so. I plan on ramping up my bloggy love this week. =)


  32. I’ve been following for a while and would like to continue! ๐Ÿ™‚ sorry that you have been found.


  33. I found your blog when I had a miscarriage earlier this year. I would like to continue following your story. I will continue to keep you in my prayers.


  34. I’ve been following you for awhile and would love to continue on your journey.

    Please send me the link!


  35. I would love to follow you and support you when you move.


  36. Please add me to your follower list.
    Take Care-
    Claudia


  37. I would love to follow you through your move!! ๐Ÿ™‚ If you don’t have my email addy let me know and I’ll send it to you ๐Ÿ™‚


  38. Would love to enjoy continuing to follow your story – am wishing you well on the journey. My email is jlbrannon at yahoo dot com. Best wishes!


  39. Hi!!! I would also LOVE to follow your blog..I too went trough a miscarriage so I know a bit of what youยดve been trough!!! Hope everything is going great!


  40. I have been reading your blog for a few months now and would love to continue reading. Thanks, and take care! Aundrea


  41. I just found your blog recently and have been touched by how beautifully you have been able to write about the joys and hardships of life.

    I would like to keep reading if you don’t mind. If not, I do hope you are able to have that healthy baby that you already love so much.

    Lisa


  42. I’m a new follower and would love to continue reading how this pregnancy continues. I’ve experienced loss (2 miscarriages) but also had 2 beautiful girls as well. Best wishes!


  43. I am a new follower as well, but I would love to continue reading.


  44. I have been following your blog and would love to continue! I’m going through IVF (again) right now after a loss this summer. It’s been so theraputic to read your blog!


  45. Hi, I would love a link to your new location (sorry you have to move). Thanks!


  46. I would love to follow your move and continue reading your blog.


  47. Sorry to hear that you’ve had to move because of unwanted readers. I would really like to get the link to your new blog! I know it’s been like two months since you’ve done it.. I’m a little behind! Oops!

    I know how you feel though… I’m almost to the point where I need to move my blog because I KNOW certain “in-laws” are reading and I can’t be as honest with my posts either… hmm… maybe it’s time for me to move soon too…


  48. followed you up until your move, just got a chance to request you to send me the link to your new blog, thanks!



Leave a Reply

