h1

It’s a miscarraige

July 21, 2009

Nothing more to say.

15 comments

  1. oh no, i am so sorry, i wish there was something i could say to make you feel better, but i know there’s not, i am SO SO sorry.


  2. I’m so sorry. I’ve been following intently and this post felt like a knife to the chest. I know this is tough. And I know the next few days and weeks will be indescribably difficult. I hope you can find some solace in the support of your husband and us here and the knowledge that now that you are armed with more knowledge than ever, next time will have a better outcome. Sending hugs in this difficult time.


  3. I read the title and my heart yelled OH NO NO NO
    no
    that is not at all what I wanted for you. I am so sorry.
    I know “I am sorry” does nothing in the vastness of a loss, but please know I mean it. Truly.
    Remember we are here for you when you are ready for us.
    Oh god Kate, I am so sorry.


  4. I am so, so sorry.


  5. Oh, honey, I’m so, so sorry. Please let me know if there’s anything I can do — am around if you want a distraction (movies, Shakespeare festival, etc.) or just somebody to yell at for a bit.


  6. Reading this was like a knife in my heart. I’m so sorry, sweetheart. So very, very sorry. I’m here, in any way you need me.


  7. I’m so incredibly sorry. If there’s anything I can do for you, you know where to find me. My heart aches for you.


  8. I’m so sorry. My thoughts and prayers are with you.


  9. Honey, I’m so sorry. I have nothing to say that can offer you any comfort, just know I am thinking of you and grieve with you.


  10. Fuck.

    I’m really sorry to cuss, but I am so upset for you right now that my heart is physically hurting. This is so unfair.

    Sweet Kate, we are all wrapping you up with love right now and forever.


  11. My soul aches for you, Kate. I thinking of you and wishing you every bit of strength I can muster.


  12. Shit – life is so fucking unfair!
    Thinking of you…


  13. oh kate…so sorry…i was so hoping with you for another outcome. remembering you, l


  14. I’m so, so sorry, Kate. I’ve been thinking of you.


  15. I’m so sorry to hear of your loss. Thinking of you, Jess x

    (Here from LFCA)



Leave a Reply

