h1

Two Week Waits SUCK

June 3, 2009

I forgot how much I hate the TWW. Today I am  unable to keep my eyes open. They physically begin shutting and then I aim to prop them open. I’m also incredibly nauseous. This morning I was so nauseous I mentally mapped out my exit strategy incase I hurl without warning. You do not need to be a psychic to know what I am thinking. What I am hoping. Logically, I am likely drained from a draining week. I am nauseous because I had not eaten. But still. Two week waits are horrible.

3 comments

  1. I’ve been a lurker for about a month now, and just wanted to say “Hello.”

    Your writing is absolutely beautiful and poignant. As an IF sister, your words certainly resonate.

    Know that there is someone else out there pulling for you!


  2. yuck, sounds horrible, i hope it’s for a good reason!


  3. Meg, thank you SO much for dropping in a comment. It is nice to know my words resonate with you. Thanks for pulling for me, I’ve opened up your website and plan to go through it, but know that I too am pulling for you!

    Kate, me toooooo 😦



Leave a Reply

