h1

Songs that fit or help me heal through my miscarriage

April 23, 2009

Not As We Alanis  Morissette. Day one, day one. Start over again. Step one. I’m barely making sense For now I’m faking it ‘Til I’m psuedo-making it From scratch, begin again But this time I as I And not as we

Goodnight Travel Well– The Killers. stay, don’t leave me the stars can wait for your sign don’t signal now and there’s nothing I can say there’s nothing I can do now there’s nothing I can say there’s nothing we can do now

I Grieve– Peter Gabriel. did I dream this belief? or did i believe this dream? now i can find relief i grieve

Slipped Away– Avril Lavigne. The day you slipped away. Was the day I found it won’t be the same I didn’t get around to kiss you Goodbye on the hand I wish that I could see you again I know that I can’t. I miss you.


Leave a Reply

