h1

Baby Dance Drama

May 22, 2008

So the plan was to BD every other day except of course I got sick and even i had limits to how much I could BD with a 103 degree fever. However, now that I am in my potentially fertile week (this week or next week) we are going to a wedding where we may have to crash with the hosts and they will put us to sleep on couches. That is my MOST FERTILE window. WE NEED A ROOM. Jack said don’t stress since that will delay ovulation.. I really hate in laws. We could have just gotten a hotel room. It would be more relaxing and less stressful but what can you do. So, perhaps this saga will continue into June… perhaps it would have anyways, but now I may never know.

Leave a Reply

