h1

Spotting? No one said anything about spotting!

April 30, 2008

I never spot. The way I get a period is like this: One minute I don’t have it. The next minute. Whoosh. I do. Sorry for the graphic but its TRUE! Today… I’m spotting BUT: I NEVER spot! Oh and yes, took a Pregnancy Test: BFN. I only have one left. I guess I’ll take it if I’m still w/out a period by Monday. Interestingly, I want my period to come. The BFN are depressing and I believe them. I hate feeling nauseous. Today I nearly threw up twice. And knowing Im not pregnant, makes it not something I’m just cool with. Plus, the sooner I get my cycle restarted… the sooner I can try again. This interminable wait. That is the hard part. Tomorrow is day 39 and that is the longest I’ve had a cycle. We shall see…..

Leave a Reply

