h1

I will ignore the nausea

April 24, 2008

First I would like to say loud and proud that I did not take a pregnancy test today. In fact, I didn’t even think about taking it when I woke up this morning, as normally, this is the first thought I have.

I am even ignoring the nausea I feel because I am telling myself I often feel this way due to completely unrelated feelings.

Last night I had a slight pressure on my abdomen area much like the startings of a period, I also cried myself silly and felt momentarily jealous of an acquaintance I learned is five months pregnant. Classic PMS.

All in all, I’m feeling okay about possibly not being pregnant at this moment.

cycle day 32… 3 more days till AF hits.

Leave a Reply

